(Last Updated On: December 4, 2018)

ISC Board 12th Inter Time Table/Exam Schedule 2019 PDF Download

Hy Friends आज हम आपको ISC Board Time Table 2019 Inter के बारे में जानकारी देने जा रहे हैं | आप यहाँ नीचे ISC Board 12th Inter Time Table या Exam Schedule 2019 देख सकते हैं | Indian Council of Secondary education हर साल February March में Exam कराता है | आप यहाँ नीचे ISC Board 12 Date Sheet Routine ISC Exam 2019 Download देख सकते हैं |

LATEST UPDATED ON 03-12-2018:- ISC & ICSE Board ने Class 10th और 12th Session 2018-19 के लिए Examination Schedule घोषित की है … अपडेट के लिए हमारे साथ बने रहें ……।

Time Table For Class 12th ISC 2019 Time Table

Time Table For Class 10th ICSE 2019 Time Table

About Board :-

Council का गठन इस प्रकार गठित किया गया है कि भारत सरकार, राज्य सरकारों / केंद्र शासित प्रदेशों में परिषद से संबद्ध स्कूल हैं, इंटर-स्टेट बोर्ड फॉर एंग्लो-इंडियन एजुकेशन, भारतीय विश्वविद्यालयों की एसोसिएशन, एसोसिएशन ऑफ हेड्स ऑफ़ एंग्लो-इंडियन स्कूल, इंडियन पब्लिक स्कूल कॉन्फ्रेंस, आईएससी परीक्षा के लिए स्कूलों की एसोसिएशन और सदस्यों की परिषद की कार्यकारी समिति द्वारा सह-चयन किया गया।

Download ISC Board 12th Inter Time Table 2019

About Exam Scheme :-

ISC (Indian Council of Secondary Education) ने 10th और 12th class के लिए दिनांक पत्र और exam schedule जारी किया है। इसे ISC official website (http://www.cisce.org/) पर चेक किया जा सकता है। छात्रों को वास्तविक time table के अनुसार अपनी परीक्षा के लिए तैयार करना चाहिए। छात्र को अपनी परीक्षा के लिए तैयारी शुरू करनी चाहिए।

12th Class/ ISC Official Date Sheet 

TIMETABLE
Day & Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Monday, February 04 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 05 9.00 A.M. Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 06 9.00A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

28 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Thursday, February 07 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Friday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 12 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs.
Thursday, February 14 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Friday, February 15 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 18 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 21 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Friday, February 22 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Saturday, February 23 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 25 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 26 2.00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)

Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)

Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 27 2.00 P.M. Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical

Languages

3 hrs.
Thursday, February 28 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 01 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 02 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 05 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 06 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 07 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Friday, March 080 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 11 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 12 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 13 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 14 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 15 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
Monday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 19 2.00 P.M. Political Science

Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)

Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing

Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

 

IMPORTANT NOTES:

  1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
  2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.
  3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
  4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day.

Important Dates For ICSE & ISC Date Sheet 2019 :-

Date Sheet 10th Class
Time For Exam February/ March 2019
Exam Shift Timing Morning
Date Sheet Releasing Time 03 December 2018
Result Declaration Date May/June 2019
Date Sheet Availability Status Available Now
Organization Name COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATIONS (इंडियन स्कूल सर्टिफिकेट परीक्षाओं के लिए काउंसिल)
Official Website www.cisce.org/Default.aspx

 

Steps to download ICSE & ISC 2019 Date sheet and Time Table :-

  • उम्मीदवार भारतीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा परिषद की आधिकारिक साइट पर जा सकते हैं, जो है (www.cisce.org)
  • वहां आपको नोटिस बोर्ड मिल गया है, 10th 12th Exam की Time Table के लिए लिंक देखें।
  • ICSE Board Time Table 2019 के लिंक पर क्लिक करें |
  • PDF form में समय खुल जाएगा।
  • अभ्यर्थियों को आगे के उपयोग के लिए अपने exam schedule Download करना चाहिए।

NOTE :- इन चरणों का पालन करने के बाद एक PDF File Download की जाएगी। इस PDF File का उपयोग करके आप परीक्षा का दिन और समय, परीक्षा का दिन, विषय कोड और विषय का नाम देख सकते हैं।

Final Words :-

ICSE Board Exam Schedule 2019 जल्द ही official website पर घोषित किया जाएगा, हम आपको इस संबंध में सभी जानकारी प्रदान करेंगे। आप जल्द ही हमारी वेबसाइट या ICSE website से PDF Download करने में सक्षम होंगे।

Link Area

For More Details Please Visit: http://www.cisce.org/Default.aspx

You can get all updates from our website (sschindi.com). Keep in touch with us by adding a “Bookmark” to our website.

Candidates can drop their respective comments in the comment box. Candidates can share any query regarding ICSE & ISC Board Date Sheet. Our Panel will Solve your Query.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here